Gluten Free Froggie in the Kitchen

Home » Uncategorized » Product review: Udi’s Gluten Free Granola

Product review: Udi’s Gluten Free Granola

image

Wow! I didn’t know what to expect when I took the first nibble of Udi’s GF granloa (Au Naturel) today. I just tried certified gf oats for the first time last week and when that went down ok, I picked up a bag of the granola while I was getting some other stuff last week.

Granloa is something I used to eat almost every morning. I loved the crunch, the taste, the texture. I missed granola when I went gluten free, so that’s why I decided to try Udi’s granola (and it was on sale).

It is really, really good. Even just on its own as a snack. I was blown away and very pleased by the taste and texture: just like I remembered granola being before.

So, yes, it is worth getting and trying if you can have certified gf oats. And I will without a doubt be getting more of it in the future. If you want a one word description it would be: scrumptious!

Thanks Udi’s Gluten Free!!!

2 Comments

  1. Pam says:

    I love Udi’s granola too! I have put in on yogurt, ice cream and ate it as a cereal.
    Thanks for your blog!

Leave a Reply

